Shipping policy


Shipping costs are indicated both in the table at the bottom of this page and after the registration of user data, before check-out, and are calculated based on the place of destination.
Shipments IN ITALY are FREE. 


Deliveries are made by the Courier SDA, UPS or Bartolini on weekdays, Monday through Friday, from 9.00 to 18.00.
Unfortunately it is not possible to choose the time or day of delivery, so it is advisable to indicate a delivery address where someone is always present.

Once the shipment is activated, an informative email will be sent with the shipment data and the tracking number to follow the order status.

For particularly large orders, the shipment will be entrusted to a specialized Courier.


In case of non-delivery due to absence of the recipient, the courier will leave a notice to certify the attempted delivery and the goods will return to the nearest branch. On the notice will be indicated the data to contact the courier again, within the next 3 days, and define an appointment for the second delivery attempt.

Diversely, the goods will be stored for a maximum of 15 days, after which it will return to the sender, with costs of redelivery charged to the buyer.

After 30 days, the contract will be considered resolved, and MENAFUECO will refund the amount, net of the costs of return to the sender.


Shipping Areas

Total Weight

Total Cost


fino a 10 kg


Italia Express 48H fino a 10 kg € 9
Zona 1 Standard fino a 3 kg € 9
Zona 1 Express 48H fino a 3 kg € 14,90
Zona 1 Standard da 3 a 5 kg € 14,90
Zona 1 Express 48H
da 3 a 5 kg
€ 24,90
Zona 1 Standard
da 5 a 10 kg € 24,90
Zona 1 Express 48H
da 5 a 10 kg € 34,90
Zona 2 fino a 3 kg € 24,90
Zona 2 da 3 kg a 10 kg € 39,90
Zona 3 fino a 5 kg € 44,90
Zona 3 da 5 kg a 10 kg € 79,90


Zona 1

Austria, Belgio, Bulgaria, Cipro, Croazia, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Grecia, Irlanda, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Olanda, Polonia, Portogallo, Principato di Monaco, Regno Unito, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia, Ungheria


Zona 2

Albania, Andorra, Bosnia Erzigovina, Canada, Gibilterra, Guernsey, Islanda, Isole Canarie, Isole Fær Øer, Jersey, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia del Nord, Moldavia, Montenegro, Norvegia, Serbia, Stati Uniti, Svizzera, Turchia


Zona 3

American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua, Arabia Saudita, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Biellorussia, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brasile, Brunei, Cambogia, Cile, Cina, Colombia, Corea del Sud, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Ecuador, Egitto, El Salvador, Emirati Arabi, Fiji, Filippine, Giamaica, Giappone, Grenada, Groenlandia, Guadalupa, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Guyana Francese, Haiti, Honduras, Hong-Kong SAR Cina, India, Indonesia, Isole Cayman, Isole Vergini Americane, Isole Vergini Britanniche, Israele, Kuwait, Macao, Maldive, Malesia, Martinica, Messico, Micronesia, Montserrat, Nevis, Nuova Caledonia, Nuova Zelanda, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Perù, Polinesia Francese, Porto Rico, Qatar, Repubblica Dominicana, Russia, Saint Eustatius, Saint Kitts, Saint Vincent, Saint-Barthelemy, Saint-Martin (parte Olandese), Samoa, Santa Lucia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Sud Africa, Suriname, Taiwan, Thailandia, Trinidad e Tobago, Ucraina, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam